Oregon's OTHER College Football Champions

Dec 22, 2014

The National Championship trophy for college football will reside in Oregon.  And not in Eugene--not yet, anyway. 

We're not talking about the "big" football championship in the NCAA. 

The NAIA national champions are the Raiders of Southern Oregon University, winners of a final game with Marian University of Indiana. 

It's a big deal for a program nearly unnoticed in a state where football fans go nuts over the Oregon Ducks of the NCAA. 

Tune in to hear the reaction to the game and the end of a very successful season.